About us

Maksimer – with focus on profitability

Maksimer was established in 2009 and focuses exclusively on delivering profitable websites for customers.

We assist everything from small to medium sized businesses, to major demanding in the banking / finance and public sector with their online solutions.

We have offices in Bergen, Stavanger and Oslo.

Maksimer AS, Vestland
Edvard Griegs vei 3, 3rd floor
N-5059 Bergen

Maksimer AS, Rogaland
Forum Jæren, 16th floor
Hetlandsgata 9
N-4344 Bryne

Maksimer AS, Oslo
co/Spaces
Apotekergata 10
0180 Oslo

E-mail: post@maksimer.no
Telephone: +47 55 91 31 35
Org. no: 979 498 047 MVA

The humans

Nils-Fredrik
Winther-Kaland

@: nils-fredrik@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 932 54 905

Anders-Meyer
Eldøy

@: anders@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 466 67 746

Kim
Bruland

@: bruland@maksimer.no

Ingvild
Fantoft Grutle

@:ingvild@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 415 14 631

Kjetil
Knarvik Sande

@: kjetil@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 992 99 722

Morten
Jørs

@: morten@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 90 87 15 25

Maren
Grimstad

@:maren.grimstad@maksimer.no

Kim
Bertelsen

@:kim@maksimer.no

Petter
Alstad

@:petter@maksimer.no

Maja
Markegård

@:maja@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 900 61 694

Dominykas
Gelucevičius

@:domas@maksimer.no

Thomas Karl
Andersson

@:thomas@maksimer.no

Milena
Bimbasic

@: milena@maksimer.no

Nenad
Conic

@: nenad@maksimer.no

Aleksandar
Atlagic

@: aleksandar@maksimer.no

Uros
Tasic

@: uros@maksimer.no

Tina
Kvist

@: tina@maksimer.no

Nikola
Ristic

@: nikola@maksimer.no

Branko
Kragovic

@:

Tony
Berg

@: tony@maksimer.no

Alexey
Dorofeev

@: alexey@maksimer.no

Fredrik
Søfteland

@: fredriksofteland@maksimer.no

Lazar
Momcilovic

@: lazar@maksimer.no

Øyvind
Flatekval

@: flatekval@maksimer.no

Marte
Herness

@: marte@maksimer.no

Nikola
Djuric

@: nikoladjuric@maksimer.no

Marius
Anfindsen

@: marius@maksimer.no

Johan
Falk

@: johan@maksimer.com

Miljan
Misovic

@: miljan@maksimer.no

Simon Konglevoll
Lønnestad

@: simon@maksimer.no

Dag Henrik
Sørensen

@: daghenrik@maksimer.no

Johan
Bakketeig

@: bakketeig@maksimer.no

Milica
Grcic

@: milica@maksimer.no

Christian Hjellestad

@:

Camilla Hovden

@:

Isak Irgens

@: isak.irgens@maksimer.no

Jostein Nyquist

@: jostein.nyquist@maksimer.no

Caroline Christiansen

@: caroline.christiansen@maksimer.no

Andrius Vasiliauskas

@: andrius.vasiliauskas@maksimer.no

Svenn Finnvold

@: svenn.finnvold@maksimer.no

Tom-Henning Hope

@: tom-henning.hope@maksimer.no

Marko Stancic

@: marko.stancic@maksimer.no

Therese Bengtsson

@: therese.bengtsson@maksimer.com

Mladena Kukic

@: mladena.kukic@maksimer.com

Kristina Stephensen

@: kristina.stephensen@maksimer.no