About us

Maksimer – with focus on profitability

Maksimer was established in 2009 and focuses exclusively on delivering profitable websites for customers.

We assist everything from small to medium sized businesses, to major demanding in the banking / finance and public sector with their online solutions.

We have offices in Bergen, Stavanger and Oslo.

Maksimer AS, Hordaland
Edvard Griegs vei 3, 3rd floor
N-5059 Bergen

Maksimer AS, Rogaland
Forum Jæren, 16th floor
Hetlandsgata 9
N-4344 Bryne

Maksimer AS, Oslo
House of Business, 4th floor, wing B
Hoffsveien 1A
N-0275 Oslo

E-mail: post@maksimer.no
Telephone: +47 55 91 31 35
Org. no: 979 498 047 MVA

The humans

Nils-Fredrik
Winther-Kaland

@: nils-fredrik@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 932 54 905

Anders-Meyer
Eldøy

@: anders@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 466 67 746

Jens
Andersen

@:jens@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 902 37 237

Ingvild
Fantoft Grutle

@:ingvild@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 415 14 631

Bjørn
Johansen

@: bjorn@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 458 64 409

Kjetil
Knarvik Sande

@: kjetil@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 992 99 722

Morten
Jørs

@: morten@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 90 87 15 25

Ronny
Myhre Njaastad

@: ronny@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 900 66 303

Kim
Bertelsen

@:kim@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 902 40 099

Petter
Alstad

@:petter@maksimer.no

Kenneth
Pedersen

@:kenneth@maksimer.no

Maja
Markegård

@:maja@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 900 61 694

Slobodan
Manić

@:slobodan@maksimer.no

Dominykas
Gelucevičius

@:domas@maksimer.no

Thomas Karl
Andersson

@:thomas@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 971 77 288

Kristoffer
Eide

@:kristoffer@maksimer.no

Nenad
Conic

@: nenad@maksimer.no

Christian
Morger

@: christian@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 901 70 190

Aleksandar
Atlagic

@: aleksandar@maksimer.no

Joakim Winum
Lien

@: joakim@maksimer.no

Uros
Tasic

@: uros@maksimer.no

Tina
Kvist

@: tina@maksimer.no

Nikola
Ristic

@: nikola@maksimer.no

Iselin
Hetlevik

@: iselin@maksimer.no

Kim
Bruland

@: bruland@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 458 78 787

Benjamin
Grønvold

@: benjamin@maksimer.no