About us

Maksimer – with focus on profitability

Maksimer was established in 2009 and focuses exclusively on delivering profitable websites for customers.

We assist everything from small to medium sized businesses, to major demanding in the banking / finance and public sector with their online solutions.

We have offices in Bergen and Stavanger.

Maksimer AS, Hordaland
Nordre Nøstekaien 1
N-5011 Bergen

Maksimer AS, Rogaland
Forum Jæren, 16. etasje
Hetlandsgata 9
N-4344 Bryne

E-post: post@maksimer.no
Telefon: +47 55 91 31 35
Org. nr: 979 498 047 MVA

The humans

Nils-Fredrik
Winther-Kaland

@: nils-fredrik@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 932 54 905

Anders-Meyer
Eldøy

anders@maksimer.no
+47 466 67 746

Jens
Andersen

@: jens@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 902 37 237

Ingvild
Fantoft Grutle

@: ingvild@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 415 14 631

Kjetil
Knarvik Sande

@: kjetil@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 992 99 722

Fredrik
Rossland

@: fredrik@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 975 95 900

Ronny
Myhre Njaastad

@: ronny@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 900 66 303

Kim
Bertelsen

@: kim@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 902 40 099

Petter
Alstad

@: petter@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 404 51 282

Kenneth
Pedersen

@: kenneth@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 916 44 884

Maja
Markegård

@: maja@maksimer.no
Tel.: +47 900 61 694

Slobodan
Manić

@: slobodan@maksimer.no

Dominykas
Gelucevičius

@: domas@maksimer.no

Thomas Karl
Andersson

@:thomas@maksimer.no

Kristoffer
Eide

@: kristoffer@maksimer.no